Organizing Committee

Symposium Committee

 

President: 
Neha Mehra nmehra@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumVice President:
Meredith Lee mlee46@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise Symposium Vice President:
Deanna Poirier dpoirier@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumTreasurer:
Kyle McCarthy kmccar23@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumDirector of Communications:
Dharsan Soundarrajan dsoundar@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumDirector of Communications:
Weikai Cao wcao2@nd.edu

 

 

 

 

Deanna Professional Director of Outreach:
Anshuman Goswami agoswami@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumDirector of Outreach:
Christiana Oh coh@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumSecretary:
Hope Otor hotor@nd.edu

 

 

Faculty

 

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumDirector of Graduate Studies:
William Phillip wphillip@nd.edu

160112a Mw 029 Wise SymposiumChair, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering:
William Schneider wschneider@nd.edu